Winner List - 5th Edition of the IAA Leadership Awards 2017

Sr No	CATEGORY NAME	WINNER NAME
1	Marketer of the Year - Home Improvement	Amit Syngle
	·	President - Sales & Marketing
		Asian Paints Ltd.
2	Marketer of the Year - Banking	Ashish Marone
		Head Marketing Communication
		HDFC Bank Ltd.
3	Marketer of the Year - Insurance	Shiv Prabhat
	Warketer of the real modulee	Executive Director- Micro
		Insurance
		Life Insurance Corporation of India
4	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Food	Kishore Jhala
	Warketer of the real - Twicd - rood	Chief Operating Officer
		GCMMF(Amul)
Е	Marketer of the Veer Consumer Durchles	
5	Marketer of the Year - Consumer Durables -	Ranjivjit Singh
	Electronics	Sr. VP Marketing
	14 L L CIL V C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C C	Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd
6	Marketer of the Year - Consumer Durables - Others	Ranjivjit Singh
		Sr. VP Marketing
		Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd
7	Marketer of the Year - Auto (Two Wheelers)	Y S Guleria
		Vice President – Marketing
		Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India Pvt. Ltd.
8	Marketer of the Year - Auto (Four Wheelers)	Randhir Singh Kalsi
		Sr Executive Director- Marketing & Sales
		Maruti Suzuki India Ltd
9	IAA Business Leader	Mukesh Ambani
		Reliance Industries Limited
10	Marketer of the Year - E-Commerce	Ravi Desai, CMO
		Amazon India Seller Service Pvt Ltd
11	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Beverages	Anjana Ghosh
		Director Marketing
		Bisleri International Pvt Ltd
12	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Homecare	Pradeep Wadekar
		Head Sales - Western Region
		RSPL Limited
13	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Personal care	Shalini Raghavan
13	Marketer of the real Times Tensorial care	CMO
		L'Oréal India Pvt. Ltd
14	Marketer of the Year – Retail	Pawan Sarda
17	Warketer of the real Metali	Group Head - Gigital
		Future Retail Limited
15	Marketer of the Year - Mobile Devices	Ranjivjit Singh
13	Warketer of the real - Mobile Devices	
		Sr. VP Marketing
1.0	Marketer of the Year - Telecom	Samsung India Electronics Pvt. Ltd
16	Marketer of the Year - Telecom	Adarsh Verma
		Head Marketing
		Bharti Airtel Ltd.
17	IAA Media Agency Leader	Vikram Sakhuja,
		Madison Communications Pvt. Ltd.
18	IAA Creative Agency Leader	Sonal Dabral
		Ogilvy
19	IAA Media Leader	RajanAnandan
		Google

20	IAA Editorial Leader	Rahul Joshi
		Network18 News
21	IAA Leader - TV Anchor	ShereenBhan
		CNBC-TV18
22	IAA Brand Endorsement Leader	Amitabh Bachchan
23	IAA Brand Endorsement Leader	Alia Bhatt
24	IAA Hall of Fame	Srinivasan Swamy
		R K Swamy BBDO Pvt Ltd